Blogity Blog Blog

So the last few weeks at work have been tortuous, stressful, and tear jerking, and now I’m banging my head against the desk out of sheer boredom. So instead of zoning of into space or picking at my nails, I thought “hey why don’t I write something for my blogity!” So here I am with nothing on my mind, nothing insightful to say, just killing time…

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = “urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office” />

I wish I could sit at my desk and read. There’s no way I could really hide a book. I’ve been very bad with reading lately, ever since I got my Nintendo d.s. I’ve found that playing pokemon puts me to sleep rather quickly, not to mention it’s incredibly addictive, so I’ve been doing that instead of finishing my book list. A few months ago I got the grand idea to read all of the books on the list “1001 books you must read before you die.” I’ve read about forty or so, and I started reading Never Let you Go, a book about cloning, a while ago, it’s not that long, and it is really good and I want to know what happens at the end, but I just have to catch them all.

Right now I’m planning my summer vacation days that I don’t have. There are just so many things I want to do, especially now that I have someone special to do them with. I want to go to the beach with Dan; a weekend in <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = “urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags” />Cape May would be extra nice. Alisha also asked me if I wanted to go to Florida with her, I really want to, but I have to ask her about when and stuff because I’m not sure how it will work with my time off. I do have three personal days, so I guess I can use those, I’m just worried about in case I need them for something more important later on. But hey, what’s more important then a vacation! Then my mom told me about this place in Myrtle Beach where you can pet tigers, so that sounds really cool, but I’m thinking that can wait till September or something. Then I also want to go to the city a hundred times with Dan, go to museums and the central park zoo and stuff. I like to think that I just have all of the time in the world.

As for now, I guess its time to go back to work…

i'm EMAILING FOR THE GREATER GOOD
Join me
Leave a Reply

