Crooked Teeth

I haven’t written on here in awhile.  Its not that I don’t want to, I do, its not that I dont have anything to write about (I dont but thats never stopped me before). It just never happens, I’m too lazy to do anything but sleep. There’s a lot of things Iwant to do, that I think will never happen just because I’m too lazy.  Nothing dramatic like skydiving or something, just little stupid things like doing laundry, cleaning my room, joining a gym, making jewelry, reading a book.  No, instead I just come home, maybe play on my d.s. for a bit than fall asleep. Thats the hard thing about depression, I never know if its me or it, and now that I’m on the pill, I know that its making it worse, but I’ve never really been one to blame my problems on something else. I just blame my own laziness. My teeth are killing me, thats another thing to add to the list, go to the dentist, but thats not a matter of laziness at least, more the fact that it terrifies me.  I just want to pull them all out and get dentures or something. Speaking of terrifying things, I just realized the other day that I haven’t weighed myself in months, and now I’m much too afraid to. I dont think it has changed too dramatically, all, or well the majority of my clothes still fit me fine. Its another thing to blame the pill on, I know that its going to make me gain weight, I just cant think about it right now.  maybe one day i’ll force myself to join that gym. One day.

Leave a Reply

