Where is my mind

sick day today — needed a mental health day, feeling like absolute shit lately. I really, really wish that my doctors and Walgreens could just cooperate once with me and each other, so that way I dont have to have a psychotic breakdown everytime I need a refill.
Full week without meds, haven’t felt this horrible in a long time.
I just can’t bring myself to get to works, I cant bring myself to fake it another day. I cant keep existing like this. Theyre beeter off without me there at work anyway, no one wants me there..

im so tired.

this isnt working…

I hate feeling this way, so unhuman, that i need to depend on a medicine to control my own thoughts and emotions, I cant deal with this anymore

Leave a Reply

