Snow Day Part Deux

First and foremost I would like to add my condolescenses in noting the loss of Alexander McQueen. He was truly one of the freshest and most creative face in the fashion world today. Hearing this news was a sad way to start the morning. As of now, the cause of death has not been released and there is a lot of speculation going on about how and why he died. For now though, We can only take this time just to pay our respect to his family and remember and honor his great talent.

Rest in Peace
Photobucket

I was planning on using the rest od this blog to continue on my shopping experience the other day, but I think I’m going to leave it at this and save it for later.

Leave a Reply

