I just want your kiss

So first off, Happy belated Valentine’s day to one and all, and secondly Happy Birthday to Susan B. Anthony. So great that we have off your birthday to remember all that you’ve done for our country.

So my Vday was great. Swan Lake was wonderful, and my boyfriend actually seemed to genuinely enjoy it, which made me happy. I ended up wearing my new H&M dress, wish I had gotten a pic of my outfit, but it never quite happened. This was about as close I could get before I was so rudely interupted:

“Excuse me miss but you can’t take pictures in here”
Photobucket
lmao worst picture ever!

But to describe, I paired it with some burgandy tights from Torrid, my Steve Madden peep toe boots (which I somehow survived in the city with), and a rose flower clip in my hair.

And for next valentine’s day I found the PERFECT gift to get for my bf

Photobucket
Hellloooooooo Kitty!

Leave a Reply

