I would go out tonight but I haven’t got a stitch to wear

Do you ever have days when you just absolutely do not feel like wearing pants. I seem to be having days like that for the last week. I guess thats one of the perks about being a girl, we have more options when it comes to going pant-less. Its also the reason why I think leggings are one of the most wonderful things in the world and I am so thankful they have come back into fashion with a full force behind them. They are comfy, they don’t feel as restricting as tights or pantyhose, they prevent chub-rub, they’re fun, you can fall asleep in them, they keep you warm in the winter, they look great under dresses, skirts, tunics, sweaters, whatever; lets face it they are a fat girl’s best friend (just please don’t wear them as pants).

Anyway here’s what I’ve been wearing:

OotD #1

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Dress: Necessary Objects via Macy’s
Leggings: Torrid
Headband: Claire’s
Earrings: Lia Sophia
Hello Kitty Necklace: Gift from my wonderful boyfriend
Belt: N.Y. and Company
Boots: Torrid

OotD #2

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Dress, scarf, and belt: N.Y. and Company
Leggings: Target
Earrings: 1928 via J.C. Penny (these actually didn’t come like this, I just switched two pairs in the store cause I like the idea of the moon and star better than just 2 moons or 2 stars. hee hee don’t tell.)

And introducing MY NEW FAVORITE SHOES IN THE WORLD!!!

Okay maybe not, because they are not the most comfortable things in the world, but they’re adorable and I’m in love with them and I can wear them while I’m sitting at work and they’re Betsey Johnson and they were only 30 BUCKS from Journeys!

Leave a Reply

