Everything’s coming up..

Okay it’s official, I am so utterly, totally, completely sick of winter. It has been a complete SNOWMAGEDDEN here, and frankly I’m bored of it. I’m so jealous of looking at the blogs of other girls in warmer climates with their flowy dresses and strappy sandals, I want that! It’s not fair! But in the front of my house, little tulip buds are starting to peek out their heads from their dirt, and I after I continuously remind them that they better get their heads back down because its supposed to snow AGAIN, it does remind me that warmer days are not far off and soon I will be able to put my puffy coat away. So to help ease myself into spring I decided to create a polyvore set with some lovely spring florals and soft colors to get ready for the lamb-like portion of March.

P.S. I would also like to give super huge thanks and shoutouts to The Pocket Rocket and Weesha’s World for adding me to their blogrolls. You guys rule!

Leave a Reply

