Showtime

First of I want to thank everyone from the Fatshionista LJ community that left me comments and stopped by my blog. You guys are really just tooo awesome!

Next up I want to announce that I have restarted my twitter page. I stopped using twitter awhile ago because having that and a facebook was just too much mind vomit for me; but I will using the twitter account for blogging purposes solely so if you want to add me, feel free and I’ll be sure to follow you too!

So I think I completely finished my March shopping coupon extravaganza, after I went to another nearby mall yesterday and bought quite a few more really cool things I can’t wait to show off. For April though, I’m definitely going to have to go on a spending freeze. (I just threw out a Torrid coupon because I know I really do not need anything else from there.)

Anyway here is my latest OOTD featuring my last Dorothy Perkins top.

Top: Dorothy Perkins
Skirt and Belt: Torrid
Tights: Lane Bryant
Earrings: Ralph Lauren from Loehmanns
Necklace: Betsey Johnson from ebay
Shoes: Franco Sarto from DSW
Headband: drugstore

Leave a Reply

