Coming Soon

For my BlogFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

So I’ve been gone for a pretty long time, but I promise that I am going to be trying my hardest to get this blog back on track. I’ve been kind of depressed lately and haven’t been much in the mood for writing on here, I didn’t mean to leave it empty for so long, but I just wasn’t able to get back into my usual writing routine. But now I have quite a bit of time free, so I am going to try to get back on here as often as I can. To make a long story short, I was laid off at my job; but I’m thinking of it as getting the summer off for funemployment. I am going to try to use this time to better myself and exercise my creative abilities as much as possible. That means writing on here, working on poetry, photography, sharing some designs, and tons of mixing and matching clothes (since I won’t be able to buy much new stuff for a while). So please stay tuned for the return of Musing and Meowing!

One thought on “Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

