Do you like my clothes?

Then buy them!

Okay well not all of them, but I am venturing into the world of selling on ebay. Check it out!

http://myworld.ebay.com/kittywitch9

This is my first time selling stuff, and let me tell you it has been a long tinme coming. Let me start out by saying, my name is Jenna and I am addicted to clothes. Since my brothers no longer live at home, I moved into one of their rooms, because it was bigger, and converted the other one into a closet, and I still have clothes pouring out of every dresser, hanger, and every other space. Last year I donated three huge garbage bags filled with clothes to Haiti, and there is still just so much. So now I am going through dresser by dresser, piece by piece, and trying to find them new loving homes, and maybe make a buck or two in the process.

Let me tell you though, I’ve only been selling for a few days and I’m already obsessed. I get so excited when someone bids on something, I am yelling out my computer for the people watching items, just to bid already. But at the same time I am trying to push away my my hoarding habits and that sad feeling of giving up these items that are still in good shape, still fit, I just barely wear.

So let me ask you do you guys have any advice for me in my new venture? Any tips on how to get rid of that feeling of not wanting to let go? Or tips on how to make more moolah? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

