Happy Halloween

My Hello Kitty Jack o’lantern

This year I was a bobbysoxer! I love dressing in styles from different eras, because let’s face it, their clothes were so much fancier and more fun than ours.

The skirt and earrings I made myself, polo shirt from Walmart, cardigan from Hot Topic, since it was cold I also wore a faux leather biker jacket from New York and Co., Scarf from my mom (which I lost during the night, so sad), Socks from ebay, shoes from Payless.

I was really happy because this was one of the first costumes in a while that I could with my glasses and sensible shoes!

I hope everyone had an awesome time celebrating my favorite holiday and I hope you all indulged on tons of candy and chocolate! What did you dress as, were you sexy or sweet, or a little bit in between?

Leave a Reply

