Election Day Flip Floppers

4/50 Flip Flops

I wish I was in Florida right now, there its about 85 degrees and I would be wearing this beautiful Asos Curve dress and drinking a bannana margarita. But here in New Jersey it’s 44 degrees and i’m writing this in bed under the covers (I use my days off very wisely!) I did however get to wear Flip flops for I’m sure the last time this year, last week when we had some unseasonably warm weather. Here’s my take on fall flip flop fashion.

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Top: Fashion to Figure
Skirt and Footless Tights: Torrid
Flip Flops: Kenneth Cole Reaction via Marshalls
Earrings: Dorothy Perkins
Charm Bracelet: Vintage (Belonged to my Mom)

3 thoughts on “Election Day Flip Floppers

  1. I have to say, this is an adorable outfit! I really with it was summer again, because I have an outfit extremely similar to this that I really loved wearing! 🙂 You’re so pretty, I can’t wait to see more of your outfits!
    On another note, what brand are your glasses? I absolutely adore them!

      • Ok! Fantastic! I’ll take a look the next time I head over to Lenscrafters. They really suit you well, I’ve gotta check them out, see if they have anything similar! haha!

Leave a Reply

