11/11 wishes


Dress: Asos size 14
Leggings: torrid size 1
Belt: NY & Comp. XL
Shoes: Crown Vintage via DSW
Earrings: Lia Sophia
Saint Bracelet: dollar store
Necklace: Egypt
Scarf: Express

I wish Asos orders wouldn’t get lost and take a month to get to my house.
I wish these beautiful shoes were a tad more comfortable, I would wear them everyday if I could.
I wish it didn’t get so cold so soon; it’s November but it feels like January outside.
I wish I had more places to go to where I can dress up fancy.
I wish I could see the people I love more often.
I wish there was an extra day in the week.
I wish I wasn’t so shy sometimes.
I wish I could travel more, I feel the need to get away.

2 thoughts on “11/11 wishes

    • Thank you, I know they’re not too bad, I wear them to work where I’m sitting most of the day, but I don’t think I could wear them out to a club or anything. which is too bad cuz I like them so much!

Leave a Reply

