Happy Holidays

I hope everyone out there is having a wonderful holiday season, spending time with friends and family, eating delicious foods, and wearing sparkly, fun outfits. I apologize for not blogging much this month but I’ve been busy with working, christmas shopping, parties, and then my laptop caught a couple of viruses right in a row, so I couldn’t do much with it.  I have been taking pictures though, and I will be catching up with a lot of outfit posts soon!

For now here my Outfit of the Christmas day!

Dress: Beth Ditto from Evans UK size 20
Belt: Torrid size 2
Tights: We Love Colors in Rubine
Shoes: Nine West via DSW
Necklace and bracelet: Lia Sophia


Me and the BF

One thought on “Happy Holidays

  1. awww you and your man look adorable together! So sweet and cute and awwww! I love that dress on you! It looks amazing and the blue is just wonderful! and I love we love colors tights they are so awesome! Happy Holidays to you too! ❤

Leave a Reply

