Looking Out for Spring: Bohemian Style

Where I live it has snowed at least once a week since christmas, and frankly I’m sick of it. It’s supposed to snow again tomorrow night; I’m so tired of wearing my big puffy jacket and snow boots! I am so ready for spring time, warm weather, flowers, light dresses, and open-toed shoes.  I am completely looking out for spring and the fashions that come with it. So far one of my favorite trends for spring is the bohemian look.  Fashion is being inspired by the early 1970s with wide leg jeans, flowy airy fabrics, floppy hats, fringe, and light flowers.  I am totally going to jump on the peace wagon for this one; it looks so fun and easy to wear. Here are a few of my favorites that I’ve seen peeking out in the plus sized world.

come back to me curvy plus top
$33 – shopruche.com
Crochet tops »

Plus Size 70’s Boho on our fashion clothing
$38 – yoursclothing.co.uk
Tops »

Plus Size 70’s Boho on our fashion clothing
$12 – yoursclothing.co.uk
Tops »

Plus Size 70’s Boho on our fashion clothing
$12 – yoursclothing.co.uk
Tops »

new in | Simply Be
66 GBP – simplybe.co.uk


new in | Simply Be
66 GBP – simplybe.co.uk


Cage Tunic-Grey
lucielu.com
Tunics »

5 thoughts on “Looking Out for Spring: Bohemian Style

Leave a Reply

