Tumblin’

Hey guess what? I have a Tumblr! What’s that, you have a Tumblr too? Well then follow me and I’ll follow you back 🙂

Musing and Meowing

Oh look, here’s a new outfit post!

Top: Evans UK size 20
Pants: Asos 18
Earrings: Dorothy Perkins
Bracelets: Gift from a friend
Boots: Payless

I bought this top when I recently visited Ireland; I will be posting some pictures from that trip very soon. But this was the first time I ever went to an actual Evans store. Although, they are not my favorite plus sized retailer, I only really shop from them when they have Beth Ditto stuff, I was really excited to go to their store. It was such a great feeling shopping somewhere that had three levels of stuff that I knew would fit me. The store in Dublin was very clean and well organized and the staff seemed pretty friendly. I ended up buying two tops including this one, a tunic/dress from their clearance, a purple stone ring, and a pair of tights. I really wish they could bring one to the states, I would probably like them a lot more, Shopping online is such a hassle, shipping is so expensive, and the items take about a month to arrive. Le sigh, I guess I am stuck with Torrid and Lane Bryant.

One thought on “Tumblin’

  1. Pingback: Invested | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

