Sans Easter Bonnet

I hope every one had a wonderful Easter, passover, springtime celebration, or just a wonderful day in general!

Here’s what I wore 🙂

Dress: Forever 21+ size 1x
Earrings: Claires or Icing (from many years ago)
Bracelet: Gift from my mom
Tights: We Love Colors in Hunter C/D
Shoes: Bandolino via Shoe Woo

me and the bf


Hello Kitty for Easter

ZOMG PEEPS!
ps if you haven’t tried the chocolate mousse flavored peeps, please do so immediately they are amazing.


I always make special eggs for my kitties!

Leave a Reply

