Invested

Vest are a great trend that I love, but never seem to really wear.  Maybe because when I was younger my mom used to wear a lot of holiday themed vests and they scarred me for life. (Just kidding mom I love you!)

I got this vest a while ago from Dorothy Perkins, and I loved it I just haven’t worn it till now. It has the look of the military trend but the color is all boho to me, so I decided to pair it with a pretty, flowery, flouncy top from Torrid.

Open or closed tho, I decided I liked it better open.

Top: Torrid size 1
Vest: Dorothy Perkins UK size 20
Jeans: Source of Wisdom from Torrid size 18
Shoes: Sketchers
Earring: Icing
Necklace: bought in Egypt
Bangles: gift from a friend
Kitty: Linus

2 thoughts on “Invested

  1. Pingback: Pink and Peacocks | In Between Fashion

  2. Pingback: Floating On | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

