Karaoke Supernova

Last weekend one of my friends celebrated their birthday at a karaoke bar in Korea Town. We had way too much fun, trust me I am no good singer whatsoever, but I rocked out anyway and I even sustained a few tambourine injuries.

Here’s what I wore.

Top: Monsoon UK Size 20
Jacket: Torrid: size 1
Jeans: Tripp via Torrid size 18
Earrings and ring: Target
Shoes: Bandolino

Some Action shots. (Please don’t mind the sweatiness I was on fire with Awesome/Drunken Karaoke Powers.)

And for your listening pleasure, the best song about karaoke there is.

One thought on “Karaoke Supernova

  1. Pingback: Pink and Peacocks | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

