A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

As I told you in my latest posts, recently my brother got married in Disney World and I was  one of the bridesmaid. It was such a fun wedding to be a part of and I wanted to share some of my pictures from the day.

The Disney chapel was beautiful and you could even see Cinderella’s castle from the window behind the altar.

Me and the bf


My mom said the chairs behind me in this picture look like mickey mouse ears.


There was a Princess and the Frog theme.


Probably the best cupcakes ever, I can still taste them!


I even got to dance with Mickey!


Minnie was there too!


Oh yeah and there was a candy bar, which equals a very happy me!

On a side note:

Don’t forget to vote for me in 365Hangers Style a Shape contest! I am currently tied for 2nd place and I could really use some votes. Voting is super easy, you must have a facebook account, click on the link here, and then like my picture. I am one of the few plus sized entries in a contest about styling for your shape and it would mean so much to me if I won, so please check it out!

One thought on “A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

  1. Pingback: Obligatory I’m on a Boat | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

