Lost and Found

I recently won a contest over at Curves and Chaos for my choice of jewelry from the etsy store Found Objects. I really loved the idea of the art behind the jewelry, taking “found” recycled leather and creating into something beautiful, and I was so happy to have won! I chose the recycled leather multi strip earrings, I loved the feather effect the give, and the bright colors go great with any outfit. They are perfect for summer.

Top: G&G XL
Pants: Tripp via Torrid size 18
Earrings: Etsy seller Found Objects
Shoes: Betseyville via Macy’s
Bracelets: Claires

There are a whole bunch of other awesome items at Found Objects and it was a hard choice, but I am so happy with these earrings, you need to go check them out immediately!

5 thoughts on “Lost and Found

  1. Hey! we have like the same blog name! twinsies!
    these earrings are adorable. I am so in love with bright colored accessories. I always enter those contests and never win, I’m glad to see that they are real though and aren’t just asking for my name and email to spam me haha

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

