Hanging with my Kitties

Top: Lovedrobe from Evans UK size 20
Shorts: Apt.9 from Kohls size 18
Shoes: Crown Vintage from DSW
Belt: NY & Company size XL
Earrings: Thrift store (but I am pretty sure they are Betsey Johnson)
Bracelet: Express

I really love this Lovedrobe tunic top from Evans it makes me feel like a little dolly. Mostly when I see people wear these Peter pan collared tops they wear them as dresses or with leggings, but I wanted to try something different and paired them with shorts. I cuffed up this pair of shorts from Kohls so they they were just a little longer than the top, which I think added to the little girl dolly effect.

3 thoughts on “Hanging with my Kitties

  1. Pingback: Obligatory I’m on a Boat | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

