Seeing you in September

Ahh finally it’s September and you know what that means, time for all of my favorite things! We’ve got leaves turning colors, less annoying kids around, cooler weather, less hurricanes, more cardigans, boots!, pumpkins, apple cider, and of course chocolate mousse cat peeps!

I haven’t been on here for awhile, but I have been taking a whole lot of outfit picks just to round up the summer with. So here for your viewing pleasure are two of my late August outfits.

Outfit Details:
Top: H&M size L
Shorts: City Chic size M
Necklace: Express
Earrings: Betsey Johnson via Ebay
Ring: Torrid
Bracelet: was my mom’s

These next couple pics are from a little trip I took to Coney Island; I rode the cyclone twice and got a mango on a stick, it was an over all good day!

Outfit Details
Top: Torrid size 1
Skirt: Torrid size 1
Necklace: Lia Sophia
Earrings: Betsey Johnson via TJ Maxx
Bracelet: Torrid
Sneakers: Converses via Journeys

4 thoughts on “Seeing you in September

  1. Pingback: A Short Summer | In Between Fashion

  2. Pingback: Obligatory I’m on a Boat | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

