Cut to the Chase

So my recent obsession is the shoe club, Shoe Dazzle. If you haven’t heard of it yet, it’s an online store which you sign up for, take a style test, and then shoes, bags, and jewelry sets are chosen for you every month based on your results. Every item is $39.95 and many are inspired by designer brands like L.A.M.B and Missoni. They also feature shoes designed by celebrities for charity, weekly special deals, and reward points for purchases. And in case you don’t see anything you don’t want, you can easily skip a month, hassle and commitment free.

I just signed up with Shoe Dazzle at the beginning of the month, and I am already hooked. Not only do I love their shoes, but their customer service is amazing. They are super friendly and their facebook page is filled with employees and happy customers ready to answer any questions or give advice within minutes of posting.

Since I am not a fan of super high heels, I was afraid that I wouldn’t find too many items that I liked. But I customized my showroom to list flats, wedges, and kitten heels; and I was really happy with the variety of these styles that they provided.

My first purchase was on a flat boot called Chase. I loved the riding boot look of these, and since I am not the biggest fan of brown, I thought the color would go great with a ton of outfits.

Here’s what I wore:

Outfit Stats:
Top: Fashion to Figure size 1x
Cami: NY & Company size XL
Jeans: Source of Wisdom via Torrid size 18
Necklace: Etsy Seller Enchanted Lockets
Ring: Etsy Seller Sweet as Candy
Earrings: Betsey Johnson via TJ Maxx
Shoes: Chase from Shoe Dazzle

Overall the shoes were very comfy, and I am very happy with them. My only complaint, and one that seems true for a lot of Shoe Dazzle shoes, is that they run a little small. They fit my size 8.5 foot, but they were a bit snug in the toe area. If you have a wider foot I would recommend going up half a size in the majority of their shoes (also they carry up to size 11).

So if you are interested in joining Shoe Dazzle I would definitely go for it. You can also just sign up and take the shoe quiz and see some styles with no commitment; you aren’t signed up for the monthly program until you make a purchase. Also, if you sign up using the link below you will receive 20% off your first purchase! Happy Day!

Shoe Dazzle 20% off Link!

PS: This is my honest opinion, I was not paid or endorsed by Shoe Dazzle to write this post, nor am I part of their affiliate program. I paid for their services with my own money and I am a happy customer!

5 thoughts on “Cut to the Chase

  1. Pingback: My Photo Shoot Experience | In Between Fashion

  2. Pingback: Close Toe | Fusion Living

Leave a Reply

