Obligatory I’m on a Boat

A couple of weeks ago I traveled to upstate New York for a wedding at Seneca Lake. It was so  beautiful and relaxing up there; I only wish we could have gone a couple of weeks later so we would have gotten the full extent of the leaves changing. I wanted to share some pictures with you from the trip and of course what I wore to the rehearsal dinner and the wedding.

Beautiful sunset

Outfit Details
Dress: Asos Curve Size 16, was too large and was taken in at the back and sides
Cardigan, Cami, and Belt: NY and Company XL
Necklace: Betsey Johnson gift from my mom
Shoes: Nine West via Shoe Woo
Bracelet: Lia Sophia
Earrings: very old I think were my mom’s

Being a tourist!

Hey Look! I did the impossible I wore a bridesmaid dress again (even if it was to another wedding). That was the really nice thing about this dress and short bridesmaid dresses in general, is that they are versatile and comfortable enough you don’t feel like a crazy person wearing them again.

Outfit Details
Dress: David’s Bridal size 18
Shrug: Yours Clothing UK size 20
Flower clip: XSRE
Earrings: Betsey Johnson via TJ Maxx
Necklace: Betsey Johnson gift from mom
Bracelet: Lia Sophia
Shoes: Chinese Laundry via DSW

2 thoughts on “Obligatory I’m on a Boat

  1. Pingback: Deal Grater » $30 to Spend on Apparel and Accessories

  2. Pingback: $30 to Spend on Apparel and Accessories | 4 Real Cheap

Leave a Reply

