Bags of Love Review

Recently I was contacted by Bags of Love, a UK company that makes bags, calendars, canvas prints, pillows, and a whole bunch of other cool things all from your pictures and ideas. They offered me a free gift of my choice to review. Being a fashion lover, I of course went straight over to the bags section and picked out the canvas Shopper Bag; and being a cat lover, I of course decided on a picture of my beautiful cat Marci.

When I received the bag I was so genuinely happy and excited, my mom laughed at me for yelling out “It’s my Marci bag!” when I opened it. Shipping was super quick; sometimes things I order from the UK can take over a month to get here, but it was probably took less than a week.

The bag is such nice quality; it is super strong and durable, making it perfect for shopping and travel, especially since I tend to pack a lot. I also loved that I was able to pick a color for the bag, making it even more personal. And the pink color just went perfect with my picture.

Everyone is seriously so jealous of this bag. Every time I wear it my mom cries that she wants one too, and we discuss what a celebrity diva Marci is that she is on her own bag! My boyfriend wants to get one for his mom with a picture of their dog, and my best friend didn’t even realize that it was my cat on the bag; she thought it was a model cat!

I’m pretty sure Marci approves of the bag too!

Overall I am very impressed with this Bag and Bags of Love, and I think many of their products would make such awesome, creative, personalized gifts. I would definitely recommend them and I thank them for giving me the opportunity to review one of their products.

Outfit Details
Cami: Old Navy size 2x
Blazer: Worthington via JC Penny size XL
Jeans: Source of Wisdom via Torrid size 18
Headband: ShoeDazzle
Earrings: Etsy Shop Sweet as Candy
Necklace: Forever 21
Bag: Bags of Love
Shoes: ShoeDazzle

3 thoughts on “Bags of Love Review

Leave a Reply

