Dolly Bows and Gothic Lotlita

I am crazy about this outfit, I am crazy about this top, I am crazy about these shoes, I have been crazy about this jacket. I am crazy lol

Outfit Details
Top: Domino Dollhouse size 3x
Jacket: Torrid size 1
Pants: Source of Wisdom via Torrid size 18
Earring: Betsey Johnson via Ideeli
Necklace: Tarina Tarantino via Ebay
Shoes: Rhett via ShoeDazzle

This Cutie Doll top from Domino Dollhouse is one of my new favorite things in the world. It is exactly as its name describes it to be. It’s so fun and sexy too, since the ruffled lace bottom gives a little hint of skin without the full crop top effect. And of course lace and bows are like my two favorite things in the world. The back of the top is also all lace so you can show even more skin if you are feeling adventurous.

The only drawback is that since it is a juniors plus item it runs a little small. I got it in a 3x although I could have probably fit in the 2. So for those on the smaller end of plus I would definitely recommend it. It’s on clearance now so get it while you can!

Speaking of favorite things, I also have to brag about my necklace. I have been lusting after it for a few years now but the $2oo+ price tag was definetely a no-no. Somehow I managed to snag it on eBay for just $30! Epic Win! I don’t know if it fell off a truck or what, I don’t really care either, I am just happy to have it around my neck!

4 thoughts on “Dolly Bows and Gothic Lotlita

  1. I think I stumbled onto your blog from the Travel tags (your Winter vacay post), and I gotta say, I love Love LOVE this outfit! I’m pretty much drooling over those shoes too, which is saying something because I’m terrified of most high heels.

    • Thanks! I can only wear high heels if they have straps on them, So I really liked these a lot cause they are so different from my usual mary janes. But yeah no straps equals falling and breaking my ass!

  2. Pingback: OOTD Leftovers | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

