OOTD Leftovers

I was going through some pictures and I found a few outfits that I forgot to post!

The first is from my Aunt and Uncle’s 50th anniversary party.

My uncle is very much into classic cars. He restored this one which is the exact same type and color car that he had when he was first dating my aunt, how romantic!

Outfit Details
Dress: Asos size 14
Tights: We Love Colors size CD
Headband: ShoeDazzle
Earrings: Betsey Johnson via Ideeli
Necklace: Betsey Johnson via Macy’s
Shoes: Naughty Monkey via DSW

The next outfit I wore on a date with the bf to our favorite Mexican restaurant.

Kitty Photobomb!

It was unseasonably warm at the beginning of December so I took some outside pics too.

Outfit Details
Top: French Connection via Loehmans size L
Blazer: Torrid size 1
Jeans: Source of Wisdom via Torrid size 18
Flower & Ring: H&M
Earrings: Betsey Johnson, gift from Mom
Necklace: Tarina Tarantino via Ebay
Bracelet: Lia Sophia
Shoes: ShoeDazzle

2 thoughts on “OOTD Leftovers

  1. Pingback: Pineapple Express | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

