Oh My Gawd Shoes: Poetic License

One of my favorite brands of now is Poetic License. I am absolutely obsessed with them. They are one of the few brands out today making truly unique, yet still very wearable styles.

This season many of their shoes are representing a vintage, early 1900s, yet they still look very modern. Here are a few of my favorites. (Click on images for details.)






I recently wore this outfit with a pair of Poetic License shoes that I bought from their summer clearance Ideeli sale. The style is called Magical Sunset. I had been looking for a pair of floral shoes for awhile and I just fell in love with these. They have everything I want; flowers, hearts, rhinestones, and cuteness!






Outfit Details:
Top and Cami: Torrid size 1
Pants: Tripp via Torrid size 18
Necklace: Pree Brulee gift from friend
Ring: Payless
Bracelets: Assorted stores
Shoes: Poetic License via Ideeli

2 thoughts on “Oh My Gawd Shoes: Poetic License

Leave a Reply

