Fatshion February 3: Wear Red!

Today is National Wear Red Day for women’s heart health. Red is one of my favorite colors to wear and it’s such an important cause I am always happy to participate.Did you know that heart disease kills more women than all cancers combined? To check out more about this project click here!

Here is my Wear Red Day outfit.



Outfit Details
Top: Torrid size 1
Pants: Rainbow size 18
Earrings and Necklace: Lia Sophia
Ring: NY & Company
Shoes: Hello Kitty via Torrid

Don’t you love my beautiful, sparkly Hello Kitty shoes. I was originally drooling over these on the Hello Kitty site but the price turned that drool to tears. Luckily they are also being sold on the Torrid website and I was able to snag them at half off when they were having their haute cash coupon sale. No I can sparkle with Hello Kitty magic everywhere I go!

4 thoughts on “Fatshion February 3: Wear Red!

  1. Pingback: Fatshion February 5: The Owl and the Pussycat | In Between Fashion

  2. Pingback: Fatshion February 6: Pony Ride | In Between Fashion

  3. Pingback: Pineapple Express | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

