Fatshion February 5: The Owl and the Pussycat





Outfit Details
Sweater: Lovedrobe via Evans UK size 18/20
Pants: Tripp via Torrid size 18
Earrings: Etsy Seller Exousia
Ring: NY & Company
Shoes: ShoeDazzle

I want to love this sweater so much, it reminds me of something a little kitty cat would wear. But I but it awhile and whenever I put it on it just doesn’t seem right. I think because I want to wear it with something high waisted, but because of the think fabric it feels weird tucking it in. I think maybe I just get upset because I want bows on everything I wear. Well with my pussycat bows I wore my owl earrings to go with one of my favorite children’s poems.

2 thoughts on “Fatshion February 5: The Owl and the Pussycat

  1. Pingback: Fatshion February 6: Pony Ride | In Between Fashion

  2. Pingback: Fatshion February 7: I Love my White Blazer Part 1 | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

