Fatshion February 6: Pony Ride

Outfit Details:
Dress: Fashion to Figure size XXL
Sweater: H&M size L
Leggings: Torrid size 2
Scarf and Pin: Raspberry Beret (Thrift Store)
Headband: Forever 21
Earrings and Bracelet: gifts from mom and coworker
Shoes: ShoeDazzle

I’ve had this outfit planned in my head for awhile but I just never got around to wearing it; I had to add a sweater to it though because alas it only seems to be springtime in my dreams. I love the bright coral color of this dress but I’m afraid it doesn’t look the best against my skin tone. So instead of pairing with another bright color like turquoise, I decided to try toning it down a little by adding a dark hunter green scarf. I think I really like the effect. By the way this dress is also being sold on the Re/dress website in a couple different colors on sale now.

One thought on “Fatshion February 6: Pony Ride

  1. Pingback: Fatshion February 7: I Love my White Blazer Part 1 | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

