Fatshion February 9: Bend and Snap

I think I was just trying to do something different with my arms in this first pic, but it looks like I just finished doing an awesome bend and snap!

Top: Torrid size 1
Bottoms: Asos Curve size 18
Necklace: Tarina Tarantino via Ebay
Earrings: Loehmanns (I think they are Kenneth Jay Lane but I forget)
Ring: ShoeDazzle
Bracelet: St Martin
Shoes: Delia’s

And in case you need a refresher course:

One thought on “Fatshion February 9: Bend and Snap

  1. Pingback: Fatshion February Leftovers | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

