Fatshion February Leftovers

Eeep it’s March already, and I’m afraid I didn’t get too many outfits into my first Fatshion February. But good news, I’m starting a new job, and my birthday is coming up, so I promise I’ll have plenty more outfits to post. But for now, here are two leftovers from February.

Fatshion February 10

Whenever I go to this particular nightclub I have the urge to pull my hair into a side pony tail and bring out the neon.


We need some legit fat girl gang symbols.

Lace Top: Kohls size XL
Tube Top: Torrid size 1
Belt” NY & Company size XL
Pants: Source of Wisdom via Torrid size 18
Earrings: Etsy Seller Electric Chick’s Closet
Rings and Shoes: ShoeDazzle

Fatshion February 11

Showing off my more laid back hippie style!

Top: LOGG by H&M size 16
Vest: Dorothy Perkins UK size 20
Pants: J. Jill size 18
Earrings: Lia Sophia
Necklace: Made by me, charm is from Etsy seller House of Luck
Bracelet: Express
Shoes: Crown Vintage via DSW

2 thoughts on “Fatshion February Leftovers

  1. Pingback: Pineapple Express | In Between Fashion

Leave a Reply

