Belated Holidays

So Sunday was Easter but right now I’m going to share my St. Patrick’s Day outfit. Last St Patty’s Day I was in Ireland, so this year and probably any year in the future could not and will not be up to live up to it. But this year I had my super awesome Dotty Doll dress from Domino Dollhouse, and all of my excitement went into wearing it.

Outfit Details
Dress: Domino Dollhouse size 2x
Headband: Forever 21
Necklace: Ireland
Earrings and ring: Torrid from awhile ago
Bracelet: gift from my mom
Shoes: ShoeDazzle

So I spent the day in a traditional Irish fashion having lunch at a mexican restaurant, o’margaritas and mc nachos, erin go ole! Then we ended the night at a bar filled with drunkenness and bagpipes!

(p.s. I’ll have my easter outfit soon!)

One thought on “Belated Holidays

Leave a Reply

