The Cat’s Meow

Sometimes I just need to indulge in total cuteness with my outfits. This was one of those days. It started off with just the cute kitty sweater but then I just needed to keep on adding more elements of cuteness! I don’t care if I went overboard, I need to spread my cuteness love with the world!

Outfit Details
Sweater: Insprie by New Look UK size 18
Skirt: Torrid size 18
Tights: Evans (I forget what size)
Hair Clips: Asos
Earrings: Hoops – Lia Sophia, Bows – Betsey Johnson via Ideeli
Bracelet: Betsey Johnson via Ebay
Shoes: Twenty10 for Hello Kitty via Fab.com

One thought on “The Cat’s Meow

Leave a Reply

